Map/Hours | 2655 Trenton Rd Clarksville

How Are We Doing?

You can scroll through many of our reviews and testimonials below. Look at all the kind words that our customers have written about us. If you like what they have to say, then maybe you should come down and see us for yourself.

We love hearing from our customers, and we want to hear from you too. So if you are already a Jenkins and Wynne Honda customer, then you should take the time to write an online review or testimonial. We will be happy you did.

Customer Lobby
578 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Gerry Thompson 13 Jun 2016
it was wonderful both men went out of their way to be helpful they were also fun awesome experience
5 rate
Cars.com
Paul Thompson 25 Apr 2017
The problem that I had with my F-150 was addressed to the Service Manager and the matter was corrected in a in a timely manner and completed.
5 rate
Cars.com
Elizabeth Stonerock 26 Apr 2016
This was my first visit to the new location. It is much more spacious and comfortable. Everything was clearly marked, so it was easy to find the service area. The staff was excellent.
5 rate
Cars.com
Terrence LEWIS 04 May 2016
My car wash was good I just wish they would vacuum out the inside of it.
5 rate
Cars.com
Joan Gustafson 06 Apr 2015
Going to Jenkins and Wynne Honda is always an outstanding experience! They have top-notch professionals who are skilled and very talented in repairing vehicles and diagnosing a possible problem. They are friendly and very easy to talk to. Honda really listens to the customer's concerns about the veh...icle. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Kevin Freeman 12 Apr 2017
Service adviser was professional and service was quick
5 rate
Cars.com
Tammy Rolley 17 Apr 2017
Had a great experience as always. The service staff was very friendly.
5 rate
Cars.com
Tom Torson 02 Apr 2015
Very welcoming and respectful very professional thank you.
5 rate
Cars.com
Alan Morgan 23 Mar 2017
Glove box wouldn't work, part was ordered and appointment made. The day of appointment it was quick new glove box installed and done.
5 rate
Cars.com
Jessica C., Hopkinsville, KY 23 Sep 2016
They made buying a vehicle a pleasant experience. They were willing to work with us and listened to our wants and needs.
5 rate
Yelp
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.