2655 Trenton Rd Clarksville, TN 37040 | Map/Hours

How Are We Doing?

You can scroll through many of our reviews and testimonials below. Look at all the kind words that our customers have written about us. If you like what they have to say, then maybe you should come down and see us for yourself.

We love hearing from our customers, and we want to hear from you too. So if you are already a Jenkins and Wynne Honda customer, then you should take the time to write an online review or testimonial. We will be happy you did.

Customer Lobby
579 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
sharon arnold 23 Feb 2018
It was a good experience. The only thing is I was told the service would be 31.00 and it ended up being 45.00. Other than that I was satisfied and will return for other required maintenance.
5 rate
Cars.com
Elizabeth Rymer 21 Feb 2018
Treated so well by your Service Manager! Even got my car washed! Too bad it is so far for me to drive. Just wish you had a place closer! Blessings, Elizabeth
5 rate
Cars.com
Marilyn Horton 20 Feb 2018
Great experience! Purchased my new Honda Pilot about three weeks ago. Brought it back to you twice to add additional exterior accessories. Very pleased both times. Work done in a timely professional manner and I love my accessories. Also downloaded your app, which is great. Pleased all the way aroun...d. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Pete Dye 15 Feb 2018
The service writer, Stephanie, was very friendly and kind. The complimentary food and beverages were unexpected and appreciated. The waiting area was very comfortable. Those things made the two hour wait for an oil change and tire rotation bearable. The complimentary car wash was a really nice way t...o end my visit and I hope that never changes. The attendant, Marcy, was fantastic. Her jovial attitude and smile completed my visit wonderfully. I saw her be treated very rudely by another customer, who had to be explained that a hitch would need to be removed. I hated to see such a kind soul treated so rudely. Overall, I was very satisfied and will continue to come for service. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Darrell Dunlap 14 Feb 2018
Once human contact is made, everything moves along exceptionally well. Takes way too long to make an appointment. Your phone menu is too long and it should only take one person to make that appointment. It seems that there are too many unnecessary employees to interact with before you get to the one... that can help. Excellent buying experience and excellent service. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Doug Hildreth 13 Feb 2018
Excellent service and personnel. 1-1/2+ hours too long to wait for oil/filter change, tire rotation, & $15 detail/wash. Recommend a noise barrier between service kiosk & impact wrench work area.
5 rate
Cars.com
David Jilek 12 Feb 2018
I'm surprised they bend backwards to help me and how quickly they got the truck back to me. I check the oil percentage. Drove there had the oil change.
5 rate
Cars.com
Giraldo Diago 09 Feb 2018
You service is awesome, I have bought 4 vehicles from you and always had been treated with respect and a smile. Keep the good work.
5 rate
Cars.com
Michael Engel 08 Feb 2018
Stopped in without an appointment when the service engine light came on. Was able to get the car checked out and found out it was all covered by a bulletin. Chatted with the friendly staff while we waited
5 rate
Cars.com
Randy Ingram 07 Feb 2018
Went by to inquire about having a bed liner installed in my truck. They were able to get me in immediately. While I was waiting I saw a set of floor mats in a vehicle on the showroom. I asked about them and they were able to install them also. A very quick and enjoyable process.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.