Map/Hours | 2655 Trenton Rd Clarksville

How Are We Doing?

You can scroll through many of our reviews and testimonials below. Look at all the kind words that our customers have written about us. If you like what they have to say, then maybe you should come down and see us for yourself.

We love hearing from our customers, and we want to hear from you too. So if you are already a Jenkins and Wynne Honda customer, then you should take the time to write an online review or testimonial. We will be happy you did.

Customer Lobby
579 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Doug Snyder 16 Apr 2018
Excellent experience. Had taken the car in for an oil change and to repair a tire. This was done in such a timely manner that it surprised me. Went to get breakfast and by the time I was done eating, the phone rang and it was time to pick my car up. Great Job!!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Amanda Neely 13 Apr 2018
Fantastic! Always know I will be well taken care of. It took an extra day to fix my car but there were no problems with me keeping my loaner car until my car was fixed. Car is running great too!
5 rate
Cars.com
Lamekia Primm 12 Apr 2018
I had my father take my car and from his response everything went well in a timely manner. He was pleased... . . ... . . Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Nicholas Niemann 11 Apr 2018
Out of state passing through, needed oil and fuel filter change. Service writer and ALL staff were friendly and inviting. I wish I lived closer.
5 rate
Cars.com
Troy Peacher 10 Apr 2018
It was okay. I pulled right in, there no other customers waiting but there was no customer service representative to be found. I waited several minutes for one show up. Not my usual experience and not what I had expected.
5 rate
Cars.com
Kirit Patel 09 Apr 2018
Got recall for changing rear fuel feed pipe. They did within 2 hr . Very nice person who working over here. Love this place .
5 rate
Cars.com
Karl Hall 02 Apr 2018
Mike Cooper excellent service representative. Kept a great attitude and ensured all services went as plan. . . . . . . ... . . . Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Bobbie Sledge 29 Mar 2018
It was great — I was having a bad day raining flat tire and they took me right in and patched my tire . ... . Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Howard Spurgeon 23 Mar 2018
Very good as usual, first time on entering the service I had to go to someone for help rather than having someone meet me at my truck. Seemed like I was an after thought rather than a valued customer.
5 rate
Cars.com
jerry Sullivan 20 Mar 2018
Brought in for a routine oil change and they noticed that my battery was not serviceable. I had them replace it. .. . . .
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.