2655 Trenton Rd Clarksville, TN 37040 | Map/Hours

How Are We Doing?

You can scroll through many of our reviews and testimonials below. Look at all the kind words that our customers have written about us. If you like what they have to say, then maybe you should come down and see us for yourself.

We love hearing from our customers, and we want to hear from you too. So if you are already a Jenkins and Wynne Honda customer, then you should take the time to write an online review or testimonial. We will be happy you did.

Customer Lobby
579 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Savannah Daniel 03 May 2018
Duane was great! They were quick and informative. The environment of the waiting area was really awesome as well. Thanks so much! . . ... . Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Chris Waychoff 02 May 2018
I Have been satisfied with dealership. I am not satisfied with vehicle clean up dept. I brought back in for pre delivery clean up and they still haven’t got glue cleaned up and they didn’t even clean dust off dash. Very disappointed
5 rate
Cars.com
Savannah Daniel 01 May 2018
I had a great experience! I had just moved here so I hadn't needed service what and therefore had no service location I trusted yet. I called in and was scheduled an appointment the next morning. From beginning to end, I was working with Matt Campbell, I believe. Everything was super fast, explained... to me very well, and catered to my needs as a customer. I will always come back here for my Honda needs. Thanks so much! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Jackie Battles 26 Apr 2018
Outstanding, as always George wrote me up. Did a great job getting me in and out quickly. Always a pleasure working with him. . .
5 rate
Cars.com
Blair Seigle 25 Apr 2018
My experience was awesome,from the time I met Mike clear through the service prosses, Mike explained what needed fixed on my truck, not what I was told by a different Ford shop, all my service and repairs will be done at Jenkins and Wynne.
5 rate
Cars.com
David Littleton 24 Apr 2018
I experienced professional interaction and was impressed with the number of individuals that made direct eye contact when talking with me. .. . . ... . Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
James D. McCutchen 20 Apr 2018
I needed assistance with my Ford SYNC. FC Lehman helped with that. I always enjoy being with FC, he is a fine representative for Jenkins & Wynne.
5 rate
Cars.com
Roget Jackson 19 Apr 2018
Everything was fine except I was told the works.Tire rotation, engine oil change was $48.00 and nothing else was done and it was $68.00 I also don't think it is right to make me check that you can post my comments to finish the survey.
5 rate
Cars.com
Terry Lee 18 Apr 2018
It was outstanding as always. the service dept took care of the recall as quickly as possible. was in and out in less than two hours from appt time.
5 rate
Cars.com
Jason Raleigh 17 Apr 2018
Great service with great staff. Went in for an oil change and to get a touch up paint. They had to order pen but was in in less than 24 hours and oil change was quick and detailed info after.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.