Map/Hours | 2655 Trenton Rd Clarksville

How Are We Doing?

You can scroll through many of our reviews and testimonials below. Look at all the kind words that our customers have written about us. If you like what they have to say, then maybe you should come down and see us for yourself.

We love hearing from our customers, and we want to hear from you too. So if you are already a Jenkins and Wynne Honda customer, then you should take the time to write an online review or testimonial. We will be happy you did.

Customer Lobby
549 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Lynda Basham 19 Mar 2018
We were gone for 3+ years and recently moved back. The new facility is awesome. All of the staff were knowledgeable and professional. As always we received top-notch service at Jenkins and Wynne.
5 rate
Janet Hammett 16 Mar 2018
I usually get get service and don't have to wait too long. This time it took 3 hours even though I had an appointment with no explanation why it took so long. Also my car was returned to me with oil and foot prints all over my driver's side car mat.
5 rate
Lindsey Spathelf 15 Mar 2018
I had a very pleasurable experience at Jenkins and Wynne. The sales team were very knowledgeable on the vehicles and very approachable. They created a car buying experience where I felt comfortable, confident and never pressured into a decision.
5 rate
Katie Stedelin 09 Mar 2018
It was great! The only reason we gave a very good and not excellent is that we felt we knew more about the vehicle options than the two sales people. One didn’t know how the wireless charging option worked in the Odyssey, the other didn’t know that the Pilot Elite didn’t have a split back in t...he 2nd row and the panoramic sunroof didn’t open. However everyone was very kind and courteous and made us feel valued and welcomed. Show more
5 rate
Dorma Mosher 08 Mar 2018
My used 2014 Ford Fusion we just bought in October of 2017 Had 2 more recalls on it. We had already brought it in on Monday the 19th and had one done. Made appointment for the 24th to get other two done. Was very pleased with the service and care I received.
5 rate
David Wall 07 Mar 2018
Always have had a wonderful experience this time they absolutely drop ball. Check engine light on when I brought it in. Did not hear from them for 5 days.Called twice. Finally got a manager to talk to me was extremely nice as always. Said he would get it in and did. Was very much sorry for the over ...look and said it was not Acceptable. But that's not the reason why I'm doing the survey the reason why is because 10 minutes after I pulled out of the lot. The Engine light is back on. Is this gonna to cause me not to come back no it is not but I'm close. I do have 3 Ford disiel trucks and with this weighing new Options. 5 days No Communication and Poor Service.I buy Vehicle models like I buy my equipment strictly basiced on where I Feel I can get the best service possible. Thank you Show more
5 rate
Arden Thomas 06 Mar 2018
The crew at Jenkins and Wynne consummate what service should be. They are very informative of your vehicle needs and go beyond reproach. Chris Christianson took excellent care in getting my Escape serviced in a timely manner. Thanks Chris!!!
5 rate
Alex Martin 28 Feb 2018
Matt Campbell wasn't representative yesterday, and not only was he an outstanding representation of quality customer service he was also extremely knowledgeable and carried himself like a true professional.
5 rate
Pazley Torres 27 Feb 2018
I previously brought my car in for maintenance and left there very unhappy with the bootleg repair. This visit fixed the issue. The original mess was created by a rogue employee and for what I saw, it was not the way that J&W does business. The service dept went above and beyond in fixing this issue... and once again made me a very happy customer. Thank you J&W for the hassle free fix to my issue. Show more
5 rate
Kenneth Sheppard 26 Feb 2018
Appointment scheduled to accommodate us. Easy drop off and constant communication throughout the day to keep us updated on repairs and pickup time. . .
5 rate
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Text Us