Map/Hours | 2655 Trenton Rd Clarksville

How Are We Doing?

You can scroll through many of our reviews and testimonials below. Look at all the kind words that our customers have written about us. If you like what they have to say, then maybe you should come down and see us for yourself.

We love hearing from our customers, and we want to hear from you too. So if you are already a Jenkins and Wynne Honda customer, then you should take the time to write an online review or testimonial. We will be happy you did.

Customer Lobby
574 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
James McDade 21 May 2018
I had to bring my truck for a recall. I had emailed your company and received a quick response. I have never had a problem doing business with you. Thank you. There was no recommended items on the inspection sheet.
5 rate
Cars.com
Collin Benson 16 May 2018
My experience was great except for the mysterious dark stain on the seat that was there after my car had been serviced. . . .
5 rate
Cars.com
Bryan Anderson 14 May 2018
The entire service department was freindly and professional. They were complete with my vehicle in a timely manner and for a great price. . .
5 rate
Cars.com
THOMAS WHITFIELD 07 May 2018
The service guys did a great job. But who ever change my oil spilled it on my motor somewhere cause all day all I smelled and saw was smoke and burned oil smell till I washed the the engine bay. So I was was not happy cause I try very hard to keep my car cleanand it pretty embarrassing to drive a ne...w car with smoke coming out of it. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
David Newberry 04 May 2018
Mr. William Whitehead was friendly and fast getting me checked in. He offered refreshments while my car was being serviced and answered all my questions. My car was very clean when returned.
5 rate
Cars.com
Savannah Daniel 03 May 2018
Duane was great! They were quick and informative. The environment of the waiting area was really awesome as well. Thanks so much! . . ... . Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Chris Waychoff 02 May 2018
I Have been satisfied with dealership. I am not satisfied with vehicle clean up dept. I brought back in for pre delivery clean up and they still haven’t got glue cleaned up and they didn’t even clean dust off dash. Very disappointed
5 rate
Cars.com
Savannah Daniel 01 May 2018
I had a great experience! I had just moved here so I hadn't needed service what and therefore had no service location I trusted yet. I called in and was scheduled an appointment the next morning. From beginning to end, I was working with Matt Campbell, I believe. Everything was super fast, explained... to me very well, and catered to my needs as a customer. I will always come back here for my Honda needs. Thanks so much! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Jackie Battles 26 Apr 2018
Outstanding, as always George wrote me up. Did a great job getting me in and out quickly. Always a pleasure working with him. . .
5 rate
Cars.com
Blair Seigle 25 Apr 2018
My experience was awesome,from the time I met Mike clear through the service prosses, Mike explained what needed fixed on my truck, not what I was told by a different Ford shop, all my service and repairs will be done at Jenkins and Wynne.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Text Us