Map/Hours | 2655 Trenton Rd Clarksville

How Are We Doing?

You can scroll through many of our reviews and testimonials below. Look at all the kind words that our customers have written about us. If you like what they have to say, then maybe you should come down and see us for yourself.

We love hearing from our customers, and we want to hear from you too. So if you are already a Jenkins and Wynne Honda customer, then you should take the time to write an online review or testimonial. We will be happy you did.

Customer Lobby
490 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Thomas Berry 06 Dec 2017
Very happy to be able to pull up to the express service door and get taken care of in less than half an hour! Stephanie is very professional!
5 rate
Cars.com
Otis Ducksworth 05 Dec 2017
Always amazing service and customer care. From the new vehicle purchase with Larry Shaw to the service and care of Donald P.in the service department
5 rate
Cars.com
Ralph Conklin 04 Dec 2017
Mike Cooper was my services advisor and kept me informed of the problems and progress in fixing the problems. I was very happy with my experience and will continue to get Mike to take care of future problems.
5 rate
Cars.com
David Wilson 01 Dec 2017
No issues. I brought my girlfriend's vehicle in for maintenance and departed. We received a call not long after leaving. Great service as usual!
5 rate
Cars.com
Wendell Tincher 30 Nov 2017
Service for our vehicle. Very friendly and took care of the problem.
5 rate
Cars.com
Ann Harvey 29 Nov 2017
My experience was really great as usual. They found out what the issue was and fixed it in a timely manner. Also I was notified of another problem with one of my tires, I had a tire care plan, they called them for me and found out that tire was under warranty and I did not owe anything for the repla...cement tire..yayyy!!!!I do love this dealership! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Jerry Hamilton 27 Nov 2017
Good service and thanks for a very clean car when I leave.
5 rate
Cars.com
Deborah Turner 24 Nov 2017
The called within the wait time they projected and everything was great.
5 rate
Cars.com
Philip Munden 22 Nov 2017
Great service. Thanks for the coffee. Wish you had better snacks.
5 rate
Cars.com
Jeff Turner 22 Nov 2017
Fast and everyone went out of there way. .
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Text Us