Map/Hours | 2655 Trenton Rd Clarksville

How Are We Doing?

You can scroll through many of our reviews and testimonials below. Look at all the kind words that our customers have written about us. If you like what they have to say, then maybe you should come down and see us for yourself.

We love hearing from our customers, and we want to hear from you too. So if you are already a Jenkins and Wynne Honda customer, then you should take the time to write an online review or testimonial. We will be happy you did.

Customer Lobby
388 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Greg Brooks 11 Jul 2017
Great as always. Excellent customer service and comfortable waiting area.
5 rate
Cars.com
Aaron Witten 10 Jul 2017
Best car buying experience ever. No pressure, people who listened and responded quickly to my wants, and staying with me after hours on two separate occasions... what a team!
5 rate
Cars.com
Mike Williams 07 Jul 2017
just want say thank you to Chuck Hall for helping us for a second time finding the perfect vehicle .
5 rate
Cars.com
Patricia Aranda 06 Jul 2017
My experience was great. Didn't have and appointment and I still was in and out in less than an hour.. It was amazing
5 rate
Cars.com
Bob Nagel 05 Jul 2017
Service on my F-150 without appointment. Professional, thorough and pretty quick!
5 rate
Cars.com
Jeana McCullough 04 Jul 2017
On Saturday, June 17, I had my Ford Fusion serviced. On Saturday, June 24, I came back with my dad as he purchased a new Honda Accord. Both experiences were great!
5 rate
Cars.com
James M., Tallahassee, FL 03 Jul 2017
Took my Ford here multiple times for service. Honestly, the best dealership I have ever had as far as maintenance goes. The technicians didn't tell me things were wrong with my vehicle when they weren't and gave me honest advice on what work was truly needed vs what they merely recommended. ...Would highly recommend. Their prices are higher than other auto shops but their technicians know what their doing and are working for you. I did have one problem with their work on one occasion, but I called them, they took my vehicle back, and fixed the problem to my standards free of charge. Great establishment. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Troy Head 03 Jul 2017
Brought my vehicle in for service and a few repairs. Couldn't have went any better. Thanks to service department and service advisor Billy Lee. Very professional and helpful. A+
5 rate
Cars.com
Grace Davis 30 Jun 2017
Great oil change done in timely manner. Everyone very nice .
5 rate
Cars.com
Tammi Brown 29 Jun 2017
Excellent service when i brought in my husbands 250
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Text Us