Map/Hours | 2655 Trenton Rd Clarksville

How Are We Doing?

You can scroll through many of our reviews and testimonials below. Look at all the kind words that our customers have written about us. If you like what they have to say, then maybe you should come down and see us for yourself.

We love hearing from our customers, and we want to hear from you too. So if you are already a Jenkins and Wynne Honda customer, then you should take the time to write an online review or testimonial. We will be happy you did.

Customer Lobby
374 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Peter Robbins 14 May 2017
it was excellent. They were very courteous and very helpful and knowledgeable.
5 rate
Cars.com
Henry D. Turner 10 May 2017
I feel that the service was what I expected it to be.
5 rate
Cars.com
Joe Stinnett 09 May 2017
We loved it look forward to doing business again in the near future!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Robert Poole 05 May 2017
My experience was great. The sales lady Ms. Teri Aud was outstanding. I have bought 4 vehicles from this dealership this was the first time the sales person explained everything about the vehicle with more classes to follow.
5 rate
Cars.com
Nichole Gilbert 02 May 2017
Paul Marsh was awesome! Everyone in there was helpful & friendly. I would definitely recommend Jenkins and Wynne
5 rate
Cars.com
Kathleen C., Benton, KY 27 Apr 2017
We recently purchased a new 2016 Honda CRV EX from Jenkins & Wynne. For anyone thinking of purchasing from this dealership, I highly recommend that you request our salesperson, Jessica Holmes. Our experience with Jessica was extremely positive. She was professional, polite, and very patient as w...e worked through the purchase process, which included a trade-in. Jessica worked hard to get us the best possible deal. She was very knowledgeable on the features of our CRV. Thanks to Jessica and Jenkins & Wynne. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Shelly B., Clarksville, TN 26 Apr 2017
I recently purchased a new vehicle from Jenkins and Wynne Ford, this is the second vehicle that I have purchased from this great dealership, I was fortunate to have Jessica Holmes as my sales person, she thoroughly explained everything that I needed to know about my new vehicle and helped me get a g...reat deal on my new car. The whole Jenkins and Wynne team are the best!!! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Shelly Balthrop 26 Apr 2017
My experience was excellent. This is the second time that I purchased a vehicle from Jenkins and Wynne Ford. The entire customer service staff and were great.Jessica has sold me both of my vehicles and does a thorough job in explaining everything and helping make the whole sales transaction a positi...ve experience. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Paul Thompson 25 Apr 2017
The problem that I had with my F-150 was addressed to the Service Manager and the matter was corrected in a in a timely manner and completed.
5 rate
Cars.com
Philesha Higgs- Horton 21 Apr 2017
Awesome experience. Mr. Hiliary was very knowledgeable, and friendly. He made the care buying experience wonderful!
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Text Us