Map/Hours | 2655 Trenton Rd Clarksville

How Are We Doing?

You can scroll through many of our reviews and testimonials below. Look at all the kind words that our customers have written about us. If you like what they have to say, then maybe you should come down and see us for yourself.

We love hearing from our customers, and we want to hear from you too. So if you are already a Jenkins and Wynne Honda customer, then you should take the time to write an online review or testimonial. We will be happy you did.

Customer Lobby
356 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Sarah S., Adairville, KY 29 Mar 2017
Just parked my new Honda CRV EX-L in my happy garage. Wasted 186 miles yesterday at two dealerships that just didn't "get" it. WE ARE READY TO PURCHASE! Spoke with Jay Wilburn on the phone and never have had a more pleasurable experience with a new car purchase. We are in our 60's, s...o speaking from lots car buying experience, this highly surpassed any and all. From Jay, Larry and Chris to any staff we encounter, all were eager to satisfy our request. Please save yourself the headache, just start here to begin with. (And Jays a Ford guy!)lol Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Frances Owens 27 Mar 2017
Service was excellent as usual. Shuttle brought me back to my home and picked me up when my car was ready. Driver Garrett was excellent driver and very nice young man.
5 rate
Cars.com
Jeff Quinn 26 Mar 2017
"Great job servicing my Raptor. I was really surprised at the cost of a full-synthetic oil change, and my truck was returned much cleaner than when I dropped it off. Service also corrected a minor electrical problem. Billy Lee and the other folks that I met while there were friendly and helpful. "
5 rate
Cars.com
Alan Morgan 23 Mar 2017
Glove box wouldn't work, part was ordered and appointment made. The day of appointment it was quick new glove box installed and done.
5 rate
Cars.com
Dana Robertson 10 Mar 2017
Completely satisfied as always. We love dealing with Shaun Jones.
5 rate
Cars.com
Jerry Padgett 09 Mar 2017
Excellent, timely service. No problems. .
5 rate
Cars.com
Carey Goodman 08 Mar 2017
It's class as always ! .
5 rate
Cars.com
Wanda Ferrell 07 Mar 2017
As always I received good service in the Service Dept.
5 rate
Cars.com
Carol K., Stewart, TN 05 Mar 2017
I just picked up my new Honda Fit from Jenkins and Wynne. Larry Levin was the most helpful sales person I have ever encountered!  Looking for a car is something I don't really like to do, but he was very patient and made the whole experience a joy. My family has done business  there since the ...70s and have always been treated great. This the second car Larry has helped me with.Thanks Larry, I really appreciate you! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Judy Burda 03 Mar 2017
Everyone is very pleasant and helpful. Great experience. My son even said after I returned home: You're back already?
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Text Us